User Management

User Permissions, Profile Syncing and Report Access

Only Application Administrator's will have access to update User's accounts via the Admin menu > User Management.


With this access, an administrator can edit user profile by clicking on the edit button when viewing user profiles, resync users from API's and push data to TMC's, and add the user to specific groups or give the user access to reports.


To resync a user, an admin needs to click the Sync User From HR via the button as shown below. This will do two things:

  1. Load info from customer HR API; and
  2. Push info to TMC.

Admins can add users to any groups displayed in the drop down box and allow access to any reports displayed in the drop down box.


Notes:

A user may be given access to as many or as few groups as required.  A standard user will not need access to any groups in order to use the platform.

The reports permission is designed to grant specific report access to individuals as required.  Simply tick on the reports you wish the user to access and click the save button to update their profile.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us